Songs Of Love- Lovey Dovey: Forever’s not enough

Hey Hey! 😀

I thought I would start a new thing on here following my recent music listening binge. First up! Lovey Dovey songs.

One of my very favourite songs and one of the very first songs I remember listening to from Sarah Geronimo. The Pop Princess from the Philippines with the most incredible voice I have ever heard.

This song is called Forever’s not enough…  

Please click the link below to view the video and listen to the song.

https://youtu.be/VEqQLHDhCpg?list=PLQNxCLSzeuFsGkLVvT57ktaulSy5gMsmg

I absolutely Love this song, the lyrics are very sweet and Sarah’s voice really brings out the emotion in the words. It’s one of the songs I definitely remember listening to when I was in a good place with my Special Someone.

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

