Taking A Risk For Happiness

31324784133_0273588e1f_oHey Hey! 😀

I have been taking a lot of time to think about things lately and for this particular day this maybe an important message for you. Looking back over 6 years ago I took a major risk in my life which became one of the greatest happinesses in my life so far and that was my Special Someone.

There a lot of times in life when you come across a situation where you may get something you have wanted for quite some time but there is a potential risk for you to end up being made to feel embarrassed, disappointed, hurt, uncomfortable, stressed etc. and a decision is needed to be made. Would you be willing to put your emotions at risk to get some happiness or would you be afraid of things going wrong that you would let it pass.

I have been in many situations where I could have taken a risk and made things better in my life. I don’t have regrets now as I feel that I wouldn’t have got to where I am if things had gone differently but I do believe in taking risks. When it comes to Love people are very sensitive over being heart broken or rejected but they seem to forget if they were willing to put themselves out there they could get everything they have ever wanted along with immense happiness.  

Being afraid of getting hurt means you playing safe and losing out. Be brave and get what you want. Even if you don’t get what you want at least you’d know you have tried 😀 

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!!! :D:D

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

