“Hi Boyfriend :0)”

Tom says hiHey Hey! 😀

I remembered something I would like to share something with you. The very first day me and my Special Someone had become an exclusive couple.  I remember that the day was the same day as my mum’s birthday and the day after our official date. We had met up for lunch and had gone to the park and I remember having a conversation about where we are. My Special Someone was very certain about what he wanted. He had made it very clear that he had wanted to be my boyfriend and that I was the only one who was confused.

On the car ride home I started thinking. The sun was going down and the wind was blowing my hair back from the roof being down. I looked over to the drivers seat and could see my Special Someone’s eyes. I think he could feel me looking at him and looked over a few times. Feeling what was happening, the sunset, the wind and the sitting in the front seat of a car next to someone I felt “something” for I decided it was something to take a risk on. I made a decision.. with a text message.

“Hi Boyfriend”

 His phone buzzed and bleeped and he had a sneaky look at his messages. He smiled and looked over and said Hiya Girlfriend.

The text message that started it all 😀  

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

