Taken By Love: Attracted Physically

Hey Hey! 😀

Olympus E-400 Digital Camera

Olympus E-400 Digital Camera

Relationships most of the time seem to have been all in the name of spontaneity, whirlwind romances and people being swept off their feet in a blink of an eye. One thing that we all seem to think about last is being practical.

Being physically attracted to someone is something that happens to a lot of people, its when your hormones and eyes act first before your heart. At least that’s what I think.

I have kissed someone randomly and unexpectedly before I even knew what was happening. I have never been that kind of girl but it just happened. I never planned for anything to happen and I didn’t even know what would happen next. However I do know I have no regrets.

  He was my Special Someone :0) 

If you come across a similar situation where you just act on hormones just be a little careful of what you want and the intentions of the other person. With my Special Someone and I, we eventually sorted what exactly was going on before two weeks of making out and lunch dates so it was ok. If you both know what you want, whether its a fling or a serious relationship, at least you both know where you stand so there are no regrets or disappointment (not right at that time. Enjoy your moment ;0P).

Share Your Thoughts! 😀

X x x

Leave a Reply

